Department of Computer Science2022-07-30T10:34:55+05:30

The Department of Computer Science was established in the year 2002 and aims to provide globally relevant education in the field of Information Technology. The department strives to create awareness about the endless possibilities and impact of IT in our present day life. The department expanded with M.Sc. Computer Science in the year 2013. There are 8 staff members in the department. The Training and Placement Cell of the Department has helped to place our students in various MNCs like TCS, Infosys, Wipro, Infopark, Technopark, cyberpark and many more

Ms. Savitha S V

HOD & Assistant Professor

Know more
Ms. Shilka M V

Assistant Professor

Know more
Ms. Sharanya V P

Assistant Professor

Know more
Ms. Anna Jacob

Assistant Professor

Know more
Ms. Shibina A K

Assistant Professor

Know more
Ms. K P Heera

Guest Lecturer

Know more
Ms. Savitha S V View/Download
Ms. Shilka M V View/Download
Ms. Sharanya V P View/Download
Ms. Anna Jacob View/Download
Ms. Shibina A K View/Download
Ms. K P Heera View/Download


  • K P Heera Secured 8th Rank in MSc Computer Science, Calicut University


  •  Shelna – TCS (OE)
  • Amalendu E N – Infosys (OE)
  • Akshara T K – Infosys (OE)
  • Sandra – Cyberpark Calicut (Front-End Developer)
  • Aparna – Infopark Kochi (Web Developer)
  • Fathima Hafra – TCS (SE)
  • Gopika K – Infosys (OE)


Newsletter 21-22 View / Download
Newsletter 20-21 View / Download
Newsletter 19-20 View / Download
Newsletter 18-19 View / Download
Newsletter 17-18 View / Download
Go to Top